

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House Senate

Representative Kurt Daudt, Chair Representative Lyndon Carlson Representative Joe Hoppe Representative Jenifer Loon Representative Joyce Peppin Representative Paul Thissen Senator Sandy Pappas, Vice Chair Senator Tom Bakk Senator Gary Dahms Senator Chris Eaton Senator David Hann Senator James Metzen

9:00 Thursday, November 19, 2015 300 North, State Office Building

Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes from June 11, 2015 meeting
- II. Consider appointment of directors of three ethnic councils:
 - a. Council on Asian-Pacific Minnesotans
 - b. Council for Minnesotans of African Heritage
 - c. Minnesota Council on Latino Affairs
- III. Consider adoption of 2016 LCC Personnel Plan for Employee Benefits and Policies
- IV. Other business as approved by the chair