

Legislative Coordinating Commission

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House Senate

Representative Kurt Daudt, Chair Representative Lyndon Carlson Representative Joe Hoppe Representative Jenifer Loon Representative Joyce Peppin

Representative Paul Thissen

Senator Sandy Pappas, Vice Chair Senator Tom Bakk Senator Gary Dahms Senator Chris Eaton Senator David Hann Senator James Metzen

6:00 PM, Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Room 300 North, State Office Building

Tentative Agenda

- I. Review/approve minutes from September 10, 2014 meeting
- II. Review/approve resolutions establishing subcommittees
 - LCC Subcommittee on Employee Relations
 - LCC Subcommittee on Administrative Rules
 - LCC Advisory Committee for the Office on the Economic Status of Women
- III. Review/approve salary roster
- IV. Review LCC housekeeping legislation
- V. Presentation of proposed FY 16-17 budgets for Joint Legislative Offices and Commissions
- VI. Other business as approved by the chair