

Chairs

Sen. Scott Newman Rep. Frank Hornstein

Members

Rep. Rena Moran Sen. Scott Dibble Rep. John Petersburg Sen. John Jasinski Rick King

Driver and Vehicle Systems Oversight Committee

10:00am, Friday, March 5, 2021 Via Zoom

I. Overview of MNDRIVE Implementation

Testifiers:

John Harrington, Commissioner, Department of Public Safety

Emma Corrie, Director, Driver and Vehicle Services

Brandon Walters, MNDRIVE Program Director

Amber Backhaus, Minnesota Automobile Dealers Association

Mike Hintz, Deputy Registrar

Jeff Orth, Deputy Registrar

Donny Vosen, Deputy Registrar

Kristy Beaucage, Deputy Registrar