Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Electronic Roster Task Force Members

The task force consists of 15 members. They are:


Appointing Authority

Secretary of State Mark Ritchie, Chair Secretary of State
Debby Erickson, Vice Chair Minnesota Association of County Officers
Vaughn Bodelson Governor
Kathy Bonnifield Governor
Senator Terri Bonoff Senate Subcommittee on Committees
Max Hailperin Governor
Senator Mary Kiffmeyer Senate Minority Leader
Representative Carolyn Laine Speaker of the House
David Maeda League of Minnesota Cities
Patricia McCormack Director of the Department of Public Safety, Division of Vehicle Services
Representative Tim O'Driscoll House Minority Leader
Commissioner Carolyn Parnell State Chief Information Officer
Gary Poser Secretary of State
Grace Wachlarowicz Minnesota School Board Association
Barb Welty Minnesota Association of Townships