## **Minnesota Autism Task Force** Meeting Agenda April 13, 2010 – 6:00 p.m.

State Office Building 300 N

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes from March 25, 2010
- III. Deb Thomas, Partners in Excellence
- IV. Jennifer Larson, Holland Center
- V. Ann Dudley, ECSE Autism Specialist/Teacher, North St. Paul, Maplewood, Oakdale Public Schools
- VI. Lisa Hawthorne, Lead ECSE Teacher, Lakeville Public School
  Robin Ostgaard, ECSE ASD Teacher, Lakeville Public School
- VII. Adjourn