

Capitol Restoration Working Group

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

MEMBERS

Senator Keith Langseth Senator James Metzen Senator Claire Robling Senator Dennis Frederickson Senator Ann Rest Senator Richard Cohen Justice Paul Anderson Dana Badgerow Rebecca Spartz Mary Hartnett Rep. Alice Hausman Rep. Morrie Lanning Rep. Diane Loeffler Rep. Mary Murphy Rep. Lyndon Carlson Rep. Mary Liz Holberg David Lanegran Matt Kramer Margot Imdieke

Carolyn Kompelien

TENTATIVE AGENDA

10:00 a.m. Tuesday, November 20, 2007 Room 200, State Office Building

- I. Approve minutes from October 1, 2007 meeting
- II. Presentation of phased renovation of Capitol Building

Dave Fielding, Department of Administration, Director of Plant Management Michael Bjornberg, architect, Hammel, Green & Abrahamson Inc. Terry Sullivan, engineer, Schooley Caldweld Associates

III. Other business as approved by the chair