

Capitol Restoration Working Group

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

MEMBERS

Senator Ann Rest Senator James Metzen Senator Claire Robling Senator Dennis Frederickson Senator Keith Langseth Senator Richard Cohen Justice Paul Anderson Dana Badgerow Rebecca Spartz Mary Hartnett Rep. Alice Hausman Rep. Morrie Lanning Rep. Diane Loeffler Rep. Mary Murphy Rep. Lyndon Carlson Rep. Mary Liz Holberg David Lanegran Matt Kramer Margot Imdieke Carolyn Kompelien

TENTATIVE AGENDA

2:00 p.m. Monday, November 10, 2008 10 State Office building

- I. Approve minutes from September 9, 2008 meeting
- II. Continued review of decision-making related to the routing of light rail in the Capitol Complex

Nancy Stark, Executive Secretary, Capitol Area Architectural and Planning Board Paul Mandell, Principal Planner, Capitol Area Architectural and Planning Board

Mark Fuhrman, Project Director, Central Corridor Project Office, Metropolitan Council Jim Alexander, Manager of Design, Central Corridor Project Office, Met Council

Steve Morris, Project Manager, Ramsey County Regional Rail Authority

III. Other business as approved by the chair