

## **Legislative Water Commission**

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

6 p.m.

Monday, March 16, 2015 Room 5, State Office Building Sen. Bev Scalze, Chair

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Co-Chair

## AGENDA

- I. Approval of minutes from the February 9, 2015 meeting
- II. Brief presentations:
  - a. Minnesota Agricultural Water Resources Coalition (Warren Formo, Executive Director)
  - b. Minnesota Association of Watershed Districts (Ray Bohn, Administrator)
  - c. Minnesota Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts (LeAnn Buck, Executive Director and Kurt Beckstrom, Vice Chair)
  - d. Minnesota Department of Agriculture Agriculture Water Quality Certification Program (Matt Wohlman, Assistant Commissioner)
- III. Discuss water-related proposed legislation
- IV. Set next meeting date
- V. Other business as approved by the Chair