

Legislative Water Commission

Barb Huberty, Director

95 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 284-6431 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House	Senate
Representative Paul Torkelson, Co-chair	Senator Bev Scalze, Co-chair
Representative David Bly	Senator Roger Chamberlain
Representative Matt Dean	Senator Gary Dahms
Representative Peter Fischer	Senator Carrie Rudd
Representative Rod Hamilton	Senator Matt Schmit
Representative Clark Johnson	Senator Charles Wiger

6 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2015 Room 5, State Office Building Rep. Paul Torkelson, Chair

Sen. Bev Scalze, Co-Chair

AGENDA

- I. Approval of minutes from the March 16, 2015 meeting
- II. Discuss Interim Meeting Logistics: preferred frequency, days, times, locations
- III. The Smithsonian Water project using the rotating exhibits locations as listening session?
- IV. Set the June meeting date; topic water-related businesses
- V. Other business as approved by the Chair