MNLARS Steering Committee

Co-Chairs: Sen. Scott Newman and Rep. Paul Torkelson

Meeting:

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:30 AM Minnesota Senate Building Room 1200

Agenda:

- I. Call To Order
- II. Deputy Registrar Update
 - Donny Vosen, Deputy Registrar
 - Gaye Smith, Deputy Registrar
 - Julie Hanson, Deputy Registrar
- III. Auto Dealers Update
 - Scott Lambert, Minnesota Auto Dealers Association
- IV. Testimony from Other Stakeholders
- V. Presentation of June 11th Report from MN.IT and DPS
 - Commissioner Johanna Clyborne, MN.IT
 - Commissioner Mona Dohman, DPS
 - Dawn Olson, DVS
 - Dana Bailey, MN.IT
- VI. Member Questions
- VII. Adjournment