Michigan Infrastructure Council Governance Model

Voting Members

Name	Appointing Authority	Job Title
John Weiss, Chair	Senate Majority Leader	Executive Director of the Grand Valley Metropolitan Council
Erin Kuhn, Vice-Chair	Governor	Executive Director of the West Michigan Shoreline Regional Development Commission
Kathleen Lomako	House Minority Leader	Executive Director of the Southeast Michigan Council of Governments
Marco Bruzzano	Governor	Senior Vice President of Corporate Strategy & Regulatory Affairs for DTE Energy
Palencia Mobley	Governor	Deputy Director and Chief Engineer of the Detroit Water and Sewerage Department
Daniel Fredendall	Speaker of the House	Vice President of Risk Management at Orchard, Hiltz & McCliment, Inc.
John H. Daly III, Ph.D	Senate Minority Leader	Director of Transportation Infrastructure for the City of Flint
Beverly Watts	Governor	Director of the Public Services in Wayne County

Non-Voting Members

Name	Organization
Sue McCormick	Water Asset Management Council
Joanna Johnson	Transportation Asset Management Council
Charyl Kirkland	Michigan Public Service Commission
Jonathan Mallek	Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
Aaron Keatley	Deportment of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy
Erik Eklund	Department of Natural Resources
Eric Swanson	Department of Technology, Management, and Budget
Todd White	State Transportation Department
Kevin Smith	Michigan State Treasury

Staff

Name	Job Title
Ryan Laruwe	Executive Director of the Michigan Infrastructure Council
Nathan Hamilton	Program Manager