

Legislative Commission on Metropolitan Government

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

MEMBERS

Representative Mark Buesgens Representative Mary Liz Holberg Representative Frank Hornstein Representative Sandra Masin Representative Neil Peterson Representative Sandra Peterson Representative Bev Scalze Senator Terri Bonoff Senator Scott Dibble Senator John Doll Senator Leo Foley Senator Chris Gerlach Senator Warren Limmer Senator Geoff Michel

Meeting: February 7, 2008 9:00 AM 400N State Office Building

AGENDA

I. Call to Order

II. Election of Chair and Vice Chair

III. Issues in Metropolitan Governance

Rep. Alice Hausman

Aaron Isaacs

John DeWitt

IV. Overview of Met Council Budget

V. Corridor Study Update

VI. Adjournment