

Legislative Commission on Metropolitan Government

November 28, 2018 1200 Minnesota Senate Building – 9:00 a.m.

Chair

Eric Pratt 3219 Minnesota Senate Bldg St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4123

Members

Senator Roger Chamberlain
Senator Scott Dibble
Senator Karin Housley
Senator Matt Klein
Senator Matt Little
Senator David Osmek
Representative Drew Christensen
Representative Frank Hornstein
Representative Randy Jessup
Representative Sandra Masin
Representative Jim Nash
Representative Linda Runbeck
Representative Cheryl Youakim

Committee Staff:

Commission Administrator Legislative Coordinating Commission Sally Olson (651) 296-9002

Committee Administrator

David Raisanen (651) 296-8092

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of minutes
- III. Review Metropolitan Council Unified Budget for 2019
- V. Adjournment