

## **Legislative Coordinating Commission**

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 296-9002 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House Senate

Representative Paul Thissen, Chair Representative Lyndon Carlson Representative Kurt Daudt Representative Joe Hoppe Representative Erin Murphy Representative Mike Nelson Senator Sandy Pappas, Vice Chair Senator Tom Bakk Senator Gary Dahms Senator Chris Eaton Senator David Hann Senator James Metzen

1:30 Wednesday, December 18, 2013 Room 400 North, State Office Building

## **AGENDA**

- I. Review/approve minutes from January 22, 2013 meeting
- II. Review/approve proposed changes to the Legislative Plan for Employee Benefits and Policies
- III. Review/approve allotments to joint legislative offices and commissions.
- IV. Other business as approved by the chair