

DATE:	July 16, 2025
TO:	All Employees under the Jurisdiction of the LCC
FROM:	Rosie Lackner, Human Resources Director LCC
RE:	Respect in the Workplace/Harassment and Discrimination reporting contact list

We are committed to providing employees a work environment free from discrimination and harassment, both subtle and overt. If you believe you have experienced or witnessed such behavior, sexual, discriminatory, or otherwise, you may discuss your concern with the offending person explaining how the behavior is disruptive to a respectful workplace and that the behavior should not continue. The LCC policy Against Discrimination and Harassment also provides the ability for you to explain your concern in person or in writing to the offender; however, you are not required to do so if this would make you uncomfortable.

If you do not feel comfortable voicing your concern directly, if you have communicated your concern to the offender and the offensive behavior has not stopped, or if you believe voicing concern has resulted in retaliation towards you, report your complaint of harassment or of retaliation to any of the following people:

Contact person	Joint Office/Cmsn	Office Phone	Email
Kelly Foehl	ORS	651-296-6040	kelly.foehl@revisor.mn.gov
Penny Gomez	OLA	651-295-1097	penny.gomez@state.mn.us
Diane Henry-Wangensteen	LCC	651-296-1121	diane.henry@lcc.mn.gov
Ryan Inman	ORS	651-296-3908	ryan.inman@revisor.mn.gov
Mark Johnson	LSOHC	651-296-6397	mark.johnson@lsohc.mn.gov
Jason Judt	ORS	651-284-6404	jason.judt@revisor.mn.gov
Jeff Kase	ORS	651-296-4752	jeff.kase@revisor.mn.gov
Jessica Kidd	ORS	651-284-6415	jessica.kidd@revisor.mn.gov
Rosie Lackner	LCC	651-296-6042	rosie.lackner@lcc.mn.gov
Christian Larson	LBO	651-284-6436	christian.larson@lbo.mn.gov
Susan Lenczewski	LCPR	651-296-1309	susan.lenczewski@lcpr.mn.gov
Karen Lenertz	ORS	651-297-2838	karen.lenertz@revisor.mn.gov
Elizabeth Lincoln	LRL	651-296-0594	elincoln@lrl.mn.gov
Becca Nash	LCCMR	651-296-6264	becca.nash@lccmr.mn.gov
Judy Randall	OLA	651-296-4708	judy.randall@state.mn.us
David Schmidtke	LRL	651-215-9058	davids@lrl.mn.gov
Kristin Schroedl	LBO	651-284-6544	kristi.schroedl@lbo.mn.gov
Sheree Speer	ORS	651-296-1556	sheree.speer@revisor.mn.gov
Michelle Yurich	LCC	651-296-2963	michelle.yurich@lcc.mn.gov

The LCC Chair, which is the Speaker of the House during 2025, or the Vice-Chair of the LCC, which is the President of the Senate during 2025, may be contacted for any complaints as well as for complaints that involve the LCC Executive Director.