Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Commission Members

The Commission consists of 19 members. They are:


Appointing Authority

Bob Azman Minnesota High Tech Association
Dave Bentrud League of Minnesota Cities
Steve Cawley University of Minnesota
Steve Dahl Minnesota Chamber of Commerce
Jeannie Fox Minnesota Council of Nonprofits
Steve Giorgi AFSCME Greater MN Council 65
Alok Gupta McKnight Foundation
Darrel S. Huish Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Peter Hutchinson Bush Foundation
Chet Jorgenson Minnesota Association of Professional Employees
Carolyn Parnell State Chief Information Officer
Sean Kershaw Citizens League
Mike Kirst Minnesota Business Partnership
Charles Kyte Minnesota Association of School Administrators
Randy Maluchnik Association of Minnesota Counties
Paul Mattessich Wilder Foundation
Carol Nieters Service Employees International Union
Jo Pels AFSCME Council 5
Kent Sulem Minnesota Association of Townships