Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Staff Directory



Michelle Weber, Executive Director (651) 296-2963
Diane Henry-Wangensteen, Deputy Director (651) 296-1121
Sally Olson, Commission Administrator (651) 296-9002
Carol Bisbee, Administrative Commission Assistant (651) 296-0099
Deb Skumautz, Fiscal Services Assistant (651) 296-8890
Anne Shaw, Fiscal Services Assistant (651) 296-5370
Lee Meilleur, Technology Services Manager (651) 296-0098
Chris Cantey, Senior IT Specialist (651) 296-0547
Julius Menchikov, IT Specialist (651) 296-3924

To e-mail LCC staff use the format

To e-mail GIS/IT staff use the format

Contact Information

100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Suite 600
St. Paul, MN 55155

Phone: 651-296-0099
Fax: 651-297-3697