Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Members of the Legislative Task Force on Child Protection

The membership of the task force consists of six members of the House and six members of the Senate, including three from the majority party and three from the minority party. Members of the task force shall serve a term that expires on December 31 of the odd-numbered year following the year they are appointed. The speaker of the house and the majority leader of the senate shall each appoint a chair and vice-chair from the membership of the task force. The chair shall rotate after each meeting. The task force must meet at least quarterly.