Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Legislative Task Force on Aging Meetings

Date/Time Location Meeting Materials Audio/Video
Thursday, July 25, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol G-23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol G-23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol G-23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol G-3 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol G-23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Friday, April 12, 2024
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Capitol Room G-3 and Hybrid

PLEASE NOTE, MEETING TIME HAS CHANGED TO 1 PM.

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Friday, March 8, 2024
9:00am - 11:00am
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Friday, February 9, 2024
9:00am - 11:00am
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link
Thursday, August 24, 2023
10:00am - 12:00pm
Capitol Room G23 and Hybrid

Notice: Pursuant to MS 13D.015, some members may be participating via interactive technology.

Livestream Link